Soludos Shoes: Review

Abi Khait
3 min readJul 8, 2019

Soludos was founded in 2010 in Soho, NYC. The brand’s goal is to create comfortable, stylish footwear for your next vacation or a day at a beach. Easy, right? Soludos’ shoes are inspired by its ambassadors’ travel adventures and aim to bring color, comfort, and style into a beautiful mixture of a perfect shoe.

I hit the website and instantly was inspired by images of various locations and fabulous shoes. I wanted to book my next vacation asap. Then I realized that I have a hubby and two kids. Not so fast. So I settled on ordering a few pairs of shoes instead.

When I received my order, I instantly fell in love with simple yet stylish designs. The shoes were very comfortable with excellent arch support. I needed a new pair of sandals, and I kept Mila sandal. On the first day, I walked for about 4–5 hours in them, actively walking, and they proved to be very comfortable.

I also liked Capri and Collette heels a lot! I do not need any more shoes right now, but I will be coming back for these two. Capri has super soft insoles and lovely design. Collette heel is a dressier option with the high heel; so fun and sexy!

Mila Slide Sandals

Here is what I got in my order:

Capri Midheel in blush $129.

The moment I slid my feet into these, I was shocked by their soft insoles. They were so…

--

--

Abi Khait

Fashion & Beauty Enthusiast. Organization Freak. Chocolate Lover. My Blog: https://www.updateyourstyle.com